Who can access my content?
Anyone with an active account in the same TrilbyTV system as you, or with the TrilbyTV Code, can login and view all approved content. Any users with moderator or administrator rights can also see all un-approved content.
If you have enabled Public sharing on any content, anyone with the direct publically accessible link can also see that individual content if it is approved.
You should make sure only authorised people are allowed to log in to your TrilbyTV system or are given the signup code. If unauthorised people obtain your sign up code, an administrator will need to change the code.
Administrators can also ban users to stop them from logging in, without deleting their content.