Changing the TrilbyTV System Code
Your TrilbyTV code is used by new users to join them to your specific TrilbyTV system. Without it, new users can't log in and upload videos to your system.
You can get this code from an administrator who can see it in the System Dashboard accessible from the sidebar.
If your code is given out to people who should not have it, it can easily be changed.
When logged in as an administrator, tap the System Dashboard in the sidebar and click the red Change Code button. Changing the code will not affect users already in your system. To remove them, see the related article below.