Notifications in TrilbyTV

TrilbyTV has a built-in notification centre.

Just tap the bell in the top right corner to see your notifications 

Notifications you may see are…

  • Encoding Complete - when a video file has finished processing
  • Subscription info - when you are nearing the end of your subscription and want to renew
  • System Storage - if you are almost near your storage limits
  • Verification - when you are a new user, we ask you to verify your email address
  • Updates - when a new feature is released that we think you may want to use

Just click the notification for more info and to dismiss it from the list.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us