Why do I need to moderate or approve content?

TrilbyTV requires all content added to be approved by a Moderator or Administrator before becoming viewable by everyone. This is to help ensure no inappropriate or unsuitable videos are published.

Only moderators and the person who originally uploaded the content can see unmoderated content.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us