You can remove any content from TrilbyTV if you have the correct permissions.
You will need to be a Moderator or Admin user to do this.
Click the edit button next to an item in the content feed.
Then simply tap the Delete button at the bottom of the screen.
You'll need to press Yes to confirm and then the content will be removed.
It may take a few minutes for the content to stop playing on the TrilbyTV players.
Deleted content cannot be retrieved by us so be sure that you have the original files to hand, or that you really no longer required the content.